gfgg
Item(s): 0 ($0)
Your shopping cart is empty

Online store youth clothing Mira Sezar

Youth brand MiraSezar for the past 5 years been producing clothes for young, stylish and beautiful residents of the metropolis who appreciate not only comfort but also beauty. The collections of the brand is women clothing for all occasions: casual shirts and jackets for an evening and cocktail dresses.

Clothing brand MiraSezar created two beautiful girls - Oksana Samoilova (wife of the famous Russian hip-hop artist Geegan) and Miroslava Shvedova. Their main goal – to offer affordable, bright, sophisticated and quality clothing.

The main highlight MiraSezar is not only that the brand produces fashionable clothes with an eye on global trends from the field of fashion. Designers complement the clothes with their original ideas, subtly combining them with the most popular trends. The styles of dresses, for example, sewn in ultra-feminine, romantic style. Among the outerwear find coats and jackets for those who like simple, street style, which is characterized by ease and carelessness, and for girls who prefer to fashionable clothes sitting immaculately.

For the manufacture of clothing uses mostly natural fabrics. And the use of modern equipment allows to produce clothing of impeccable quality.

Choose and order any outfit you can go to the official website page in «Vkontakte» Instagram or brand MiraSezar. Youth clothing is presented in various ways: from comfortable and trendy “casual” to the outfits a classic and elegant style. Fashion clothing brand MiraSezar – short and long in the floor of designer dresses, exquisite jackets, tops, shirts, and jewellery and headwear to suit every taste and at a reasonable price.


Получи купон на скидку

Зарегистрируйся на сайте и получи скидку на первый заказ 10 %

После регистрации на почту приходит письмо

Зарегистрироваться

• Весна - Лето 2015
  • Весна - Лето 2015
  • Лето 2015

Интернет магазин молодежной одежды Mira Sezar

Молодежный бренд MiraSezar уже в течение 5 лет занимается выпуском одежды для молодых, стильных и прекрасных жительниц мегаполиса, ценящих не только комфорт, но и красоту. В коллекциях бренда есть женская одежда на все случаи жизни: повседневные рубашки и куртки, первоклассные вечерние и коктейльные платья.

Одежду марки МираСезар создали две прекрасные девушки - Оксана Самойлова (супруга известного в России хип-хоп исполнителя Джигана) и Мирослава Шведова. Их главная цель – предложить доступную, яркую, утонченную и при этом качественную одежду.

Главная изюминка MiraSezar состоит не только в том, что бренд изготавливает модную одежду с оглядкой на мировые тренды из области моды. Модельеры компании дополняют одежду своими оригинальными идеями, тонко соединяя их с самыми популярными веяниями. Фасоны платьев, например, пошиты в подчеркнуто женственном, романтическом стиле. Среди верхней одежды найдутся пальто и жакеты как для любительниц простого, уличного стиля, которому присущи легкость и небрежность, так и для девушек, предпочитающих, чтобы модная одежда сидела с иголочки.

Для изготовления одежды используются преимущественно натуральные ткани. А применение современного оборудования позволяет производить одежду безупречного качества.  

Выбрать и заказать понравившийся наряд можно, зайдя на официальный сайт, страничку в «ВКонтакте» или Instagram бренда МираСезар. Молодежная одежда представлена различными направлениями: от удобного и ультрамодного «casual» до нарядов в классическом и элегантном стиле. Модная одежда марки MiraSezar – это короткие и длинные в пол дизайнерские платья, изысканные жакеты, топы, рубашки, а также бижутерия и головные уборы на любой вкус и по оптимальной цене.